Coordinating Council
Rachel Stoler
413-774-3167 ext 121

Kat Allen
413-774-3167 ext 119
The Coordinating Council meets monthly at the John W. Olver Transit Center, usually on the third Thursday of the month, 10:00am-12:00pm.

What we do 

The Coordinating Council is the governing body of the Communities That Care Coalition, and assists in building the coalition's networks. It is composed of key leaders from many sectors of the community.


Kat Allen, Coalition Co-Coordinator, Partnership for Youth

Rachel Stoler, Coalition Co-Coordinator, Partnership for Youth

Lev Ben-Ezra, Coalition Chair, Community Action Youth Programs

Kent Alexander, independent social justice consultant

Marie Bartlett, Clinical and Support Options

Heather Bialecki-Canning, North Quabbin Community Coalition

Natalie Blais, Franklin County Chamber of Commerce

Melinda Calianos, Tobacco-Free Community Partnership

Stacey Langknecht, Salasin Center

Laurie Loisel, Northwestern District Attorney’s Office

Mark Maloni, Greenfield City Council

Kara McLaughlin, Gill-Montague Community School Partnership

Molly MacMunn, Baystate Franklin Medical Center

Jeanette Voas, Partnership for Youth

Jennifer Webster, Big Brothers Big Sisters